Pracownicy

Adrian Roczek

Kierownik spedycji i transportu

tel: +41 52 645 40 31

kom: +48 669 001 626

e-mail: a.roczek@log-polska.pl

 

Grzegorz Kozłowski

Specjalista ds rozwoju i logistyki

tel: +41 52 645 40 32

kom: +48 693 693 950

e-mail: g.kozlowski@log-polska.pl

 

Karol Gromala

Dział techniczny

tel: +41 52 645 40 30

kom: +48 669 005 685

e-mail: k.gromala@log-polska.pl

 

Nataliia Tabaka

Spedytor

tel: +41 52 645 40 35

kom: +48 697 030 532

e-mail: n.tabaka@log-polska.pl

 

Natalia Soloviova

Spedytor

tel: +41 52 645 40 34

kom: +48 669 001 745

e-mail: n.soloviova@log-polska.pl

 

Angelika Różańska

Spedytor

tel: +41 52 645 40 36

kom: +48 697 030 694

e-mail: a.rozanska@log-polska.pl

 

Olga Popova

Spedytor

tel: +41 52 645 40 33

kom: +48 669 505 667

e-mail: o.popova@log-polska.pl

 

Oleksii Moroziuk

Spedytor

tel: +41 52 645 40 38

kom: +48 669 505 654

e-mail: o.moroziuk@log-polska.pl

 

Michał Stachowiak

Spedytor

tel: +41 52 645 40 37

kom: +48 669 005 543

e-mail: m.stachowiak@log-polska.pl

 

Yevheniia Konovalova

Koordynator ds. kierowców

tel: +41 52 645 40 95

kom: +48 669 505 255

e-mail: y.konovalova@log-polska.pl

 

Karolina Banasiak

Asystent księgowo-kadrowy

tel: +41 52 645 40 97

kom: +48 669 505 125

e-mail: k.banasiak@log-polska.pl

 

Patrycja Kozłowska

Księgowa

tel: +41 52 645 40 96

kom: –

e-mail: p.kozlowska@log-polska.pl